Vape In Life? Strange Design! ZK-Vape BZ Kit

Date August 23, 2018
Weather:Sunny!
Mood: not good, very busy!
A bit pain in my head!

Do you like strange things? like strange house, car, cap or every strange things in our life? If you do, I think you will be like the ZK-Vape BZ Kit.

It’s so strange I never saw it before! Just like a bowling? Or like what? You can imagine! Don’t trust I said? OK, let me show you a picture!

zk vape

On the other hand, I usually like pretty vape pod kit, and this one seems not too bad! Even I saw it’s selling on the vapesourcing.com, here is the link https://vapesourcing.com/zk-vape-bz-kit.html.

I know vapesourcing is always walking on the head of vape online store.  But a little worried because it’s strange design will don’t allow many more people like it,  although it’s not bad for me.

Finally,  from the picture we can see ” Vape In Life” in his body.  I think the designer thought his ZK-Vape BZ will make people vape in their life, that’s a good idea for vape,  the designer’s idea should be highly appreciated!

Thanks for your watching! Wish you have more fun after reading my article!

 

>Do you interest Cheap VAPE JUICE?

cheap naked 100 maui sun e-juice

>My Previous Article

Reviews About THC Tauren Mech Mod & VGOD Elite Mech Mod

Leave a comment